LifeHacker Motivation: How Seinfeld’s Productivity Secret Fixed My Procrastination Problem

I came across this article while surfing some blogs and have begun to take action to be more productive (hopefully updating this blog more frequently will be first on the list). It’s a really simple system that only requires your will to succeed, a printer, and a pen (asking a lot, I know). Feel free to use online tools such as dontbreakthechain.com or even the iPhone app to help out with your goals. I thought it would be useful to share with my readers so please feel free to use the Seinfeld “Don’t Break the Chain” method for yourself and share with your friends!

Feel free to check out the original LifeHacker article HERE

One thought on “LifeHacker Motivation: How Seinfeld’s Productivity Secret Fixed My Procrastination Problem

  1. I’m one of the worst procrastinators, indicated by the fact that I’m writing these comments right now. These tools and aids are nice, but really it’s just about putting your head down and getting it done for me.

Leave a comment